Escape - Fire In the Sky Available Now
Escape - Heroes In The Night Single
Escape - Blinded By A Lie Single

Escape News

Work on our new album has begun!! Vince O'Regan has been busy and we currently have around 24 songs to work through. Gonna be a good one and hopefully out late 2023 early 2024

Escape Are:

Vince O'Regan - Guitar

Graham Beales - Vocals

Pete Betts - Bass

Bob Pears - Drums